Front of the class

Image

I’m back after a long time of absence from this sweet kind of safe haven virtual world.

I’ve been away because I’ve been focusing more on my real life. As you may know, I didn’t want to work after my graduation; I had some plans that didn’t really work.

This small failure led me to what I’m doing right now. I’m in my twenties, I don’t have regrets and I enjoy the process of getting where I want.

I decided to pursue a new passion, and focus more on getting a new degree that I want to get. Yes I’m back to school. It’s official, I’m a student at another university, which is cool, and I love discovering new things, socializing with new people with different backgrounds and nationality. I just love all of it. My new studies are about   international studies and diplomacy.

This is been awesome so far.

And I’m the new student of the class, teachers always ask for a presentation, while the students stare at me, the new face of the class, just like I described in my “about” section. In a way, I unintentionally applied the law of attraction, and got what I thought of.

Talking about law of attraction, I secretly wanted to study here when I was little, but forgot about that dream for a while, until the day I got accepted, and officially realized the dream of that naive little girl I was.

Anyways, I started classes a week ago, I feel like I have done the right thing for me. Maybe most of people don’t see what I see, it’s all about perception. I have reached a stage in my life where people don’t influence me anymore, especially people who are always looking to make you feel down.

I hope there are more awesome things to come, and please my awesome friends wish me luck.

Aside

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nihale Destiny
    Nov 02, 2013 @ 21:00:03

    what about a new article, pleaase :(( ??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

